65850 Pierson Blvd | Desert Hot Springs, CA 92240 | Phone: (760) 288-7000 | Fax: (760) 288-7010

Desert Hot Springs High School

65850 Pierson Blvd., Desert Hot Springs, CA 92240
Front Desk - 760-288-7000
FAX - 760-288-7010

MAIN OFFICE

Rosa Avery, Office Specialist Bilingual, Receptionist
Ext. 5501
FAX 760-288-7010

Email: ravery@psusd.us

PRINCIPAL

 

 

georgebullis

George C. Bullis, Principal
760-288-7007

Email: gbullis@psusd.us


eagle logo

Cindy Tomassi, Administrative Assistant - HS
760-288-7006

Email: ctomassi@psusd.us

 

eagle

TBA, Office Specialist

760-288-7016

ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL

eagle

Manuel Bayardo, Assistant Principal

760-288-7052

Email: mbayardo@psusd.us

 

eagle

Gisel Palomar
760-288-7029

Email: gpalomar@psusd.us

ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL

eagle

Michael Grein, Assistant Principal
760-288-7092

Email: mgrein@psusd.us

 

rosie

Rosie Rivera, Office Specialist Bilingual

Attendance -Alpha A-L

760-288-7011

Email: rrivera1@psusd.us

 

eagle

Connie Mejorado, Office Specialist Bilingual

Attendance -Alpha M-Z
760-288-7012

Email: cmejorado@psusd.us

 

eagle logo

Elizabeth Sanchez, Office Specialist Bilingual

760-288-7021

Email: esanchez@psusd.us

ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL

lyles

Kai Lyles, Assistant Principal/Athletic Director
760-288-7026

Email: klyles@psusd.us

 

eagle

Dulce Borquez, Office Specialist
760-288-7004

Email: dborquez@psusd.us

 

Deneen Kuhlman, High School Finance Clerk
760-288-7013
Fax: 760-288-7010

Email: dkuhlman@psusd.us

 

vcalderon

Valerie Calderon
Head Athletic Trainer
760-288-7085

Email: vcalderon@psud.us

ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL

 

watson

Erica Watson, Assistant Principal
760-288-7020

Email: ewatson@psusd.us

 

Seandee Jackson, Senior Secretary

760-288-7003

Email:sjackson@psusd.us

 

 

COUNSELORS

 

 

eagle

Salvador Becerra

760-288-7022

Email: sbecerra@psusd.us

 

dbonelli

Damon Bonelli
760-288-7023

Email: dbonelli@psusd.us

 

 

Grecy Espinoza
760-288-7024

Email: gespinoza@psusd.us

 

 

eagle

Lisa Todd

760-288-7096

Email: ltodd@psusd.us

 

eagle

Vera Johnson-White

760-288-7058

Email: vwhite@psusd.us

 

PARENT CENTER

eagle

Jazmin Rodriguez

760-288-7056

Email:jrodriguez1@psusd.us

BAND DIRECTOR

eagle

Michael Ingelson
760-288-7072

Email: mingelson@psusd.us

CAFETERIA

eagle

Christy Blaser, Cook Manager
760-288-7070

Email:cblaser@psusd.us

CAREER CENTER

eagle
Antonio Rodriguez, Career Guidance Specialist
760-288-7046

Email: arodriguez1@psusd.us

 

 

CUSTODIANS

jmanning

Gerald Manning, Head Custodian (Day)
760-288-7077


inavarro

Isabel Navarro, Head Custodian (Night)
760-288-7077

 

ebedoya

Eric Bedoya, Athletics Custodian
760-288-7077

 

LIBRARY

Library Website

Library 760- 288-7040

 

hutchison

Laronda Hutchison, Librarian
760-288-7041

Email: lhutchison@psusd.us

 

suzanne

Suzanne Wlodarz, Library Technician
760-288-7042

NURSE

Christine MacCalla, School Nurse
760-288-7069

Email: cmaccalla@psusd.us

 

eagle

Maricarmen Arevalo, Nurse
760-288-7069

Email: marevalo@psusd.us

PROBATION OFFICER

Adrian Olvera
760-288-7027
FAX - 288-7094

Email: aolvera@psusd.us

RESOURCE OFFICER

Officer Barriola
760-288-7025

Email:ybarriola@psusd.us

 

PSYCHOLOGICAL SERVICES

eagle

Miranda Cadenas, Psychologist
760-288-7028

email:mcadenas@psusd.us

 

RECORDS OFFICE

Jennifer Brown, Registrar
760-288-7051

Email: jbrown@psusd.us

 

ROP Information

Janeil Austin
760-863-3251

Indio Office
760-342-1568

ROTC

Lt. Col. Carl Lewke
760-288-7088
Fax: 251-7219

Email: clewke@psusd.us

SECURITY OFFICERS

Luis Canas

Email: lcanas1@psusd.us

Paula Clark

Email: pclark@psusd.us

Enrique Ramos

Email: eramos1@psusd.us

Ernesto Romero

Email: eromero@psusd.us

 

SPEECH PATHOLOGIST

Ann Galloway, Speech Pathologist
760-288-7028

 

USB/ ACTIVITIES

eagle

Ely Jauregui
760-288-7081

Email: ejauregui@psusd.us

 

WORKABILITY

Angie Sosa
760-288-7047

Email: asosa@psusd.us

 

YEARBOOK

 

joneil
Jamie O'Neil

760-288-7044

Email: joneil@psusd.us