65850 Pierson Blvd | Desert Hot Springs, CA 92240 | Phone: (760) 288-7000 | Fax: (760) 288-7010

Desert Hot Springs High School

65850 Pierson Blvd., Desert Hot Springs, CA 92240
Front Desk - 288-7000
FAX - 288-7010

MAIN OFFICE

Rosa Avery, Office Specialist Bilingual, Receptionist
Ext. 5501
FAX 288-7010

Email: ravery@psusd.us

PRINCIPAL

 

 

eagle logo

TBA
288-7007

Email:


eagle logo

Cindy Tomassi, Administrative Assistant - HS
288-7006

Email: ctomassi@psusd.us

ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL

ramirez

Elizabeth Ramirez, Assistant Principal
288-7020

Email: eramirez@psusd.us


Seandee Jackson, Senior Secretary
288-7003

Email: sjackson@psusd.us

AP- ATTENDANCE

eagle

Erica Watson, Assistant Principal
288-7092

Email: ewatson@psusd.us

 

rosie

Rosie Rivera, Office Specialist Bilingual A-L

288-7011

Email: rarteche@psusd.us

 

eagle

Ruth Vargas, Office Specialist Bilingual M-Z
288-7012

Email: rvargas@psusd.us

 

eagle logo

Claudia Sanchez, Office Specialist Bilingual- ELL

288-7021

Email: csanchez@psusd.us

AP- ATHLETICS/FACILITIES

Art Sanchez, Assistant Principal
288-7026

Email: asanchez@psusd.us

 

eagle

Dulce Borquez, Office Specialist
288-7004

Email: dborquez@psusd.us

 

Deneen Kuhlman, High School Finance Clerk
288-7013
Fax: 288-7010

Email: dkuhlman@psusd.us

 

vcalderon

Valerie Calderon
Head Athletic Trainer
288-7085

Email: vcalderon@psud.us

AP - DISCIPLINE

eagle

Manuel Bayardo, Assistant Principal
288-7052

Email: mbayardo@psusd.us

 

eagle

Gisel Palomar, Office Specialist

288-7033

Email:gpalomar@psusd.us

 

 

COUNSELORS

 

 

eagle

Roxanna Angles

288-7022

Email: rangles@psusd.us

 

dbonelli

Damon Bonelli
288-7023

Email: dbonelli@psusd.us

 

 

Grecy Espinoza
288-7024

Email: gespinoza@psusd.us

 

 

eagle

Lisa Todd

288-7096

Email: ltodd@psusd.us

 

 

Kai Lyles - Counselor /Advisor Link Crew
288-7058

Email: klyles@psusd.us

 

Parent Center

eagle

Jazmin Rodriguez

288-7056

Email:jrodriguez1@psusd.us

Band Director

Brian McDaniel
288-7072

Email: bmcdaniel@psusd.us

CAFETERIA

eagle

Christy Blaser, Cook Manager
288-7070

Email:cblaser@psusd.us

CAREER CENTER

eagle
TBA, Career Guidance Specialist
288-7046

Email:

 

 

Custodians

jmanning

Gerald Manning, Head Custodian (Day)
288-7077


inavarro

Isabel Navarro, Head Custodian (Night)
288-7077

 

ebedoya

Eric Bedoya, Athletics Custodian
288-7077

 

Library

Library Website

Library - 288-7040

 

hutchison

Laronda Hutchison, Librarian
288-7041

Email: lhutchison@psusd.us

 

suzanne

Suzanne Wlodarz, Library Technician
288-7042

NURSE

Christine MacCalla, School Nurse
288-7069

Email: cmaccalla@psusd.us

 

eagle

Maggie Morquecho, School Nurse Assistant
288-7069

Email: mmorquec@psusd.us

Probation Officer

Adrian Olvera
288-7027
FAX - 288-7094

Email: aolvera@psusd.us

Resource Officer

Officer Nick Botich
288-7025

Email:nbotich@psusd.us

 

Psychological Services

eagle

Miranda Cadenas, Psychologist
288-7028

email:mcadenas@psusd.us

 

RECORDS OFFICE

Jennifer Brown, Registrar
288-7051

Email: jbrown@psusd.us

 

ROP Information

Janeil Austin
863-3251

Indio Office
342-1568

ROTC

Lt. Col. Carl Lewke
288-7088
Fax: 251-7219

Email: clewke@psusd.us

Security

Luis Canas

Email: lcanas1@psusd.us

Paula Clark

Email: pclark@psusd.us

Enrique Ramos

Email: eramos1@psusd.us

TBA

Email: TBA

 

Speech Pathologist

Ann Galloway, Speech Pathologist
288-7028

 

USB/ ACTIVITIES

eagle

Ely Jauregui
288-7081

Email: ejauregui@psusd.us

 

Workability

Heather Stout
288-7047

Email: hstout1@psusd.us

 

YEARBOOK

 

joneil
Jamie O'Neil

288-7044

Email: joneil@psusd.us